2015 ASID MAryland Chapter Service Award Recipients

2015 Annual Meeting

The 2015 Annual Meeting was held at Fretz on Monday, September 21. Several members attended to learn about the state of the Chapter, hear about the upcoming Strategic Plan and Budget, and meet both the outgoing and incoming Board Members. Several of our Industry Partners were recognized for their support during the 2014-2015 fiscal year:


President: Norbert Young
President-Elect: Lauryn Murphy
Finance Director: Kirsten Gable
Communications Director: Jace Dawson
Membership Director: Holly Frye-Atcherson
At-Large Director: Karen Osborne
Professional Development Director: Rachel Pirolli
Student Representative to the Board: Darlene Rollins
Emerging Professionals Chair to the Board: Alexandra Small
Student Activities Chair: Rose Dubina


Special Recognition” went to Conestoga, 2 Griffins, Toto with Taze & Hewitt, and Budekes as our Annual Sponsors.


Friend’s of the Chapter” certificates were awarded to Blockhouse, Gramophone, Annapolis Lighting, Shofers, Fretz, Floors, Etc., and David Edward for hosting or supporting Chapter events throughout the year.


Thank you to Fretz for hosting the meeting and for TOTO with Taze & Hewitt for providing the food and beverages for the evening.