Chapter Leadership

These individuals together help facilitate chapter communications and events.  Their dedication and leadership allows this chapter to manage and fulfill chapter responsibilities effectively, and ensures the chapter sufficiently serves the best interests of its members. This team utilizes the assistance of a Chapter Administrator, an independent contractor paid for by the Chapter.  The Chapter Leadership conducts its business in accordance with guidelines established by ASID Headquarters.

President:  Margaret Nelson, Allied ASID   nelsondorsey@verizon.net
President-Elect:  Lisa Bagbey Tullai, Allied ASID   lisa@lisabagbeyinteriors.com
Director of Finance:  Beth Ann Stasiowski, Allied ASID  admin@asidmd.org
Director of Professional Development:
Debbie McHale, Allied ASID debbie@interiortrans.com
Student Activities Chairperson:
Holly-Frye Atcherson, ASID  hollyfryeatcherson@gmail.com
Director of Communications:
Nancy Bouchal, Industry Partner nbouchal@prosource180.com
Emerging Professionals Chairperson:
Barbara Brown, ASID bb@barbarabrowninteriors.com
Director of Membership:
Olesya Filippova, Industry Partner ofilippova@floors-etc.com
At-Large Board Member: Kitt Frome, Allied ASID  kitt@interiorsbykitt.com
Student Representative to the Board:
Adam Drutz, Student ASID adrutz@gmail.com

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin