Chapter Leadership

These individuals together help facilitate Chapter communications and events.  Their dedication and leadership allows this Chapter to manage and fulfill chapter responsibilities effectively, and ensures the Chapter sufficiently serves the best interests of its members. This team utilizes the assistance of a Chapter Administrator, an independent contractor paid for by the Chapter.  The Chapter Leadership conducts its business in accordance with guidelines established by ASID Headquarters.

President:   Lisa Tullai, Allied ASID
President-Elect: Norbert Young, ASID
Director of Finance:  Karen Osborne, ASID
Director of Professional Development:
Debbie McHale, Allied ASID
Student Activities Chairperson:
Holly-Frye Atcherson, ASID
Director of Communications:
Jace Dawson, Industry Partner
Emerging Professionals Chairperson:
Alexandra Small, Allied ASID
Director of Membership:
Vanessa Grant, Allied ASID
At-Large Board Member: Lauryn Murphy, Allied ASID, USGBC
Student Representative to the Board:
Haleh Farahmehr, Student ASID